Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Legacy Dental Group: A Wechsler Family Practice

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Simi Valley, CA

11 total reviews

Legacy Dental Group: A Wechsler Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Group: A Wechsler Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/20/19
The best dental practice around. Dr. Mitch is very meticulous, and with all the work I’ve had, I’ve never experienced any pain or discomfort. He’s the best!
Judy H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been with Dr. Wechsler since the 1980s think he’s a great doctor and love His office workers
Allison H.
Submitted 04/03/19
All of the staff at Legacy Dental is nothing short of amazing! They take such pride and care in each and every one of their patients. Both my mother and I see Dr. Mitch at the simi office and his staff is always amazing and very helpful! He personally knew I needed to get a crown on my tooth done as soon as possible, and Donna called me when they had a last minute open spot so that my tooth could get fixed and not retain more damage! His xrays are always thorough and he advises you on the best approach to getting your dental work done! He always ensures I am getting the best possible treatment as well. I highly recommend everyone at his practice from Donna at the front desk to Rosie who is his dental assistant! They do their best to make sure you are comfortable during any dental work and it was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had at the dentist!
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Never thought we would be so glad to go to the Dentist. Dr. Mitch is very personable and honest regarding dental needs. Our appointments have been painless! Joyce M.
Heidi A.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very thorough Very professional Very personable
Aaron P.
Submitted 03/16/19
The best! I use to dread going to the dentist, now I see Dr Mitchell Wechsler and actually look forward to going. He helped my teeth tremendously. I did not realize how much damage some dentist can do.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/16/19
I have been Dr. Mitch's patient for about 7 years and recently brought my husband aboard. I cannot give him and his incredible staff enough praise for their absolute professionalism and customer care and service. They really take the time to talk you through any issues you may be having and give you a plethora of care options depending on your varying needs. They are a family business and it absolutely shows because they treat their patients like family. Donna is an expert when it comes to processing your insurance and working with you on your coverage and payment options. Throughout the years I have changed insurances several times and Donna has made that a painless process. I've had a number of procedures with Dr. Mitch to fix several issues I had from previous subpar dental work and he had saved me from a lifetime of time of pain and future health problems. From routine cleanings, to root canals, to recommending me to an oral surgeon to have wisdom teeth removal, they do it all! He even made me an awesome mouth guard for sports. I can recommend Dr. Mitch enough! Make him your family dentist today!
Constance "Connie" M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Mitch, Rosie, and Donna complete this professionally run dental office.
Sami M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Overall was very professional, Dr. Mitchell was transparent with me and genuinely cared for my teeth.
Mike G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great, kind, caring dentist and staff. It’s an organization that actually cares about its office, its reputation, and it’s work product.
Gail M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had a very good experience. Donna, the office manager, was very sweet and professional; Rosie, the dental assistant, was gentle and patient with me; and Dr. Mitch spent a very long time with me, providing me with the various options available to me. I appreciate how much time they took with me. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff.